Protected: The Saturday Sweater

Throwback Thursday! This was originally posted on November 15, 2012. Enjoy!

The Lesbian Next Door

I have a hideous sweater that I actually wore in public  before I realized how hideous it was. (To be fair, my wife never pointed out the fact that it was hideous until I had already worn it out for over a year.) It’s striped. For some reason I always think I will look good in striped shirts – but most of the time I do not. In fact, I had one short sleeved striped shirt that my wife affectionately came to call my “kindergarten shirt”, as I apparently looked like a kindergartener in it. I guess there are worse things to look like, but when I cleaned the closet a month ago, I ended up throwing it away.

Back to the point – I live in the northern US, so there is a need for one to own lots of sweaters. I do, and some of them are…

View original post 209 more words

About thelesbiannextdoor

I am a 40 year old lesbian, living with her wife in a small town. I have a 22 year old step-son. Who knows, I could be your neighbor ;) (Unless you know for sure your neighbor is not a lesbian - then I'm probably not!)

Posted on April 17, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Enter your password to view comments..

This post is password protected. Enter the password to view any comments.