What do you want to know?

I haven’t had a lot to blog about lately, and I am picking up new followers almost daily. So my question to all of you is, what do you want to read when you visit here? Do you have any questions for me? Are you curious about something, but afraid to ask? I’m an open book, and will answer just about anything. Do you want me to read and recap a crappy book, like I started to do with 50 Shades? (if so, which book(s)?

Please, please, my dear readers, give me something to blog about!*

*I realize this is a pretty pathetic attempt to get new ideas to blog about, but I couldn’t think of anything else. Help me? Pretty please??

 

 

 

About thelesbiannextdoor

I am a 40 year old lesbian, living with her wife in a small town. I have a 22 year old step-son. Who knows, I could be your neighbor ;) (Unless you know for sure your neighbor is not a lesbian - then I'm probably not!)

Posted on January 28, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. crazybeautifulchronicles

    I feel you. I often get stuck. I’ve taken to just writing daily anecdotes, or when I find something that sparks me I tend to go off and babble on it for a bit. I love when you do write, so I’m hoping someone will be able to provide you with fabulous blogging ideas!

  2. You could do a blog roundup and send others to recent posts on other blogs you’ve liked.

    Or see if you’ve been found with wacky search terms.

  3. I get stuck all the time too, even with the best intentions! One question I do have is what prompted you to move from NY to VT? I’m sure the answer is buried in here somewhere, but hey, you wanted a reason to post 🙂 I lived in NYC for one year and did not like it but my parents still live there. I now live in MA.

Leave a Reply

