A Very Special Day

Today is a very, very special day! Why? Because it is my awesome wife’s birthday!

43 years ago today the light of my life was born into this world. She is so amazing, caring, special and kind.

D, I love you with all of my heart – to the moon and back! You are the best friend, wife and lover πŸ˜‰ I could not ask for more! We walk through life together as true partners and I am so happy that you chose me πŸ™‚

I hope you have a wonderful day today and I cannot wait to see your cute little birthday face tonight!

Kisses!

xoxoxoxoxoxoxo

About thelesbiannextdoor

I am a 40 year old lesbian, living with her wife in a small town. I have a 22 year old step-son. Who knows, I could be your neighbor ;) (Unless you know for sure your neighbor is not a lesbian - then I'm probably not!)

Posted on September 20, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. You two are so damn cute! Happy birthday, D!

  2. thelesbiannextdoorswife

    Thank you, Baby!! It has been terrific to be a part of your life. I did do a lot of chasing to get you to be mine now that I think about it!! πŸ˜‰

    I love you so much, and thank you for this beautiful post.

    Your wife, D!!

    PS: You are just as amazing!! πŸ™‚

  3. Happy Very Belated Birthday to your girl!! xx

Leave a Reply

