Y’ellow! I’m Still Here

Hello there my fellow bloggers 🙂 I haven’t had much to write about lately, hence the quietness on my blog. The election is over and the right person won! What else can I ask for? Marriage equality was passed in 3 more states and an out lesbian was elected to the Senate for the first time! Overall this week has been great for gays and democrats! *insert happy dance here*

So now, what do I write about? I am at a loss for content right now. I know there are a lot of new readers here, so I guess I’ll try the old standby: What do you want to know about TLND? If you have any questions, please ask them so I will have something to blog about 🙂

If you do send me a question, I promise to send a shout out to you in the blog and also send you either a smiley face or a question for you so you’ll have something to blog about too!

Please help me 😉 You have nothing better to do, right?

About thelesbiannextdoor

I am a 40 year old lesbian, living with her wife in a small town. I have a 22 year old step-son. Who knows, I could be your neighbor ;) (Unless you know for sure your neighbor is not a lesbian - then I'm probably not!)

Posted on November 8, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Thank you for your posts on “50 Shades of Grey”. Kept me from having to read it and realize that it was not what I thought it would be and not something I could handle reading for very long. Ick! THANK YOU!!!!

    What else do you read? What are your favorite authors? I’m a reader and writer, so this is always an interesting question to me.

  2. Good to see you again. Oh, yeah, and HAPPY DANCE – we won we won we won!

Leave a Reply

