The Best Day

Today is the best day of the whole year because it is the day my wife was born! I want to take the opportunity to send her the biggest, happiest birthday wish ever!

HAPPYBIRTHDAY D!!!!!!!!!

Every morning I wake up to you, I feel like I have been given a miracle. You are the kindest, most gentle, amazing person I have ever met. I could never really express how much I love you in words (but I’ll try 😉 ). My goal every day is to make you feel as loved as you can be, and I hope I achieve it! You are so good to me and to our son. You are funny, sweet and smart. When we met 8+ years ago, I would never have imagined that I had found the person who fills me so completely, but I did! We have been through a lot together, but not once did we ever even think of splitting up. I never lost any love for you, in fact, it has only grown. I am not sure how, but I really do love you more and more each and every day.  I love how we compliment each other. I love how we take each other for who they are – faults and all. You are my best friend and I cannot imagine my life without you in it. Love, love, love, love, love ❤ !

I hope you have a great day and I will see you tonight!

 

About thelesbiannextdoor

I am a 40 year old lesbian, living with her wife in a small town. I have a 22 year old step-son. Who knows, I could be your neighbor ;) (Unless you know for sure your neighbor is not a lesbian - then I'm probably not!)

Posted on September 20, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Awwww, how lovely! Happy birthday D 🙂

  2. thelesbiannextdoorswife

    Wow! You are so amazing for writing this. As a matter of fact, you have made me become the kindest, most gentle, amazing person that you have ever met. Without you, I would not be me!

    I do have to say, I have always been funny, sweet and smart! ;o) (maybe even a smartass at times.)

    You are my world, and I will go to the end of the earth for you – any day, anytime!

    Love you to the moon and back xoxoxoxoxoxo

    D

    And thank you for the Birthday wishes, incognitolinda! 🙂

  3. You two are so adorable and I’m so happy you’ve found each other & are sharing what i can tell is a deep, wonderful life full of love. 🙂

    Happy Birthday, TLND’s wife!!!

  4. Awww…happy birthday to her!

Leave a Reply

