Short Hiatus

Hello all my bloggy friends!

Tomorrow is my last day of work until January 3rd. I will probably not be posting during that time. I thought I would stop by here and wish everyone a safe and happy holiday and a very happy new year!

I am excited to have the next week off and I hope that you all have some time off as well.

I wish I had something interesting to leave you with, but alas, I got nothin’ 😉

Again – Happy Holidays and Happy New Year!

(Remember- Friends don’t let friends drive drunk 😉 )

About thelesbiannextdoor

I am a 40 year old lesbian, living with her wife in a small town. I have a 22 year old step-son. Who knows, I could be your neighbor ;) (Unless you know for sure your neighbor is not a lesbian - then I'm probably not!)

Posted on December 21, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Happy holidays and new year to you, too! Have fun!

  2. Happy holidays to you and your family!

  3. Hope you have a fabulous vacation and eat lots of high-calorie holiday treats. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

