What I’ve Done So Far On My Summer Staycation

Hey everyone! I hope everyone is well and having a great summer. I have just a few more days left of my staycation, and I thought I’d let you see what I’ve been doing:
 

Went to see the new Harry Potter movie - AWESOME!

Swimming in our pool

 

Doing Puzzles

 
And of course, watching my favorite show, Skins:
 

Oh Emily:)

 

Naomi:)

 

A few other things I’ve done: walks with D, exercise, went out to eat, watched a lot of TV and movies, mowed the lawn, went food shopping, ate some more, and have just been having an all around fabulously low key vacation. I’ve tried to keep up with reading your blogs, but I’ve been too busy doing nothing:) Back to work Monday. I am looking forward to it. There’s nothing like recharging your batteries!!

I’ll hopefully be back to posting regularly soon!

About thelesbiannextdoor

I am a 40 year old lesbian, living with her wife in a small town. I have a 22 year old step-son. Who knows, I could be your neighbor ;) (Unless you know for sure your neighbor is not a lesbian - then I'm probably not!)

Posted on August 3, 2011, in Lesbian TV and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. YES!!! So happy to hear it’s been an awesome staycation!!! And thanks for posting a picture of your pool!! You know I was just DYING to see it from your previous posts!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

