Coversation With D Last Night

Me: So today’s question was What names do you like that your partner doesn’t, and therefore you can’t use? I wrote that I liked Rylee, Katelyn, Jackson and Jacob, and that you didn’t care for any of them.

D: I like Jackson.

Me: You do?

D: Yeah.

Me: And I wrote that your favorite name was Josie, but I didn’t like it.

D: No it’s not!

Me: Oh wait, it was Josselyn!

D: Right!

Me: Oh, I don’t like that name either, but I knew it started with a J!

D: You better go update your blog!

So here it is!

About thelesbiannextdoor

I am a 40 year old lesbian, living with her wife in a small town. I have a 22 year old step-son. Who knows, I could be your neighbor ;) (Unless you know for sure your neighbor is not a lesbian - then I'm probably not!)

Posted on June 22, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

