Day 8, Blog non-challenge

Day 8 – If you had to teach something, what would you teach?

If I had to teach something it would either be Writing or Acting. I love the written word. I am always reading or writing, and I am not perfect, but I love to proofread and fix errors. I love to write stories and have been doing so since I was a wee little one (5 years old!).

Acting is a passion of mine as well. I think it would be awesome to teach it. When I was in college I did lots of theater and took all of the acting classes they offered. It’s so much fun to pretend to be someone else for a while. Directing was fun as well!

Not the longest or most interesting post, but there you go!

About thelesbiannextdoor

I am a 40 year old lesbian, living with her wife in a small town. I have a 22 year old step-son. Who knows, I could be your neighbor ;) (Unless you know for sure your neighbor is not a lesbian - then I'm probably not!)

Posted on June 8, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

