P-Protected Posts

3 posts in one day?! (It’s very slow at work today)

You may notice I made some of my older posts Password Protected. I did that because some of the material in them is sensitive. If you would like the password to these and future posts, please email me at: thelesbiannextdoor2@gmail.com
I won’t be protecting every post, just ones that I don’t want to share with the entire internet 🙂

About thelesbiannextdoor

I am a 40 year old lesbian, living with her wife in a small town. I have a 22 year old step-son. Who knows, I could be your neighbor ;) (Unless you know for sure your neighbor is not a lesbian - then I'm probably not!)

Posted on June 6, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Holy cannoli, 3 posts in one day!! Go you!! 🙂 I will def email you for the pw when I get home!

  2. Thought I had your p-word but I guess not. Please send?

Leave a Reply

