Questions….

I am at a loss for blog ideas at the moment, as we’re not TTC’ing, and nothing big of note is going on at the moment…

So I’m jumping on the bandwagon and opening this blog up to questions. Ask me anything you like! I am an open book!

About thelesbiannextdoor

I am a 40 year old lesbian, living with her wife in a small town. I have a 22 year old step-son. Who knows, I could be your neighbor ;) (Unless you know for sure your neighbor is not a lesbian - then I'm probably not!)

Posted on October 25, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I just played the questions game myself! I don’t know what I am going to do when November rolls around and it’s blogging for a month straight!

    Here’s my question:
    What’s your favorite thing to do as a couple?
    Do you have any traditions that are specific to the 2 of you?
    What’s your favorite vacation destination?

  2. I’m interested in knowing more about your relationship with Little D and how he feels about having 2 moms (or at least a mom and a stopmom).

Leave a Reply

